Item added to your cart.

Dixon & Âme Present Limbo
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 18, 2020

‘Limbo’ is an intermediate, transitional, or midway state or place and is exactly where we, Innervisions, exist at this moment in time. It represents the opportunity to reflect and make a connection between how things have been done previously, whilst looking forward and asking the question: what will be done differently in the future?

Named after this state the upcoming compilation "IV99 - Dixon & Âme Present Limbo" is available digitally in addition to an extended AR experience on Instagram, which will be released on December the 15th in collaboration with Cibelle Cavalli Bastos (@aevtarperform).

Consisting of 10 previously unreleased tracks selected by Dixon and Ame, including "Across The Sun feat. Filippo Nardini" by Aldebaran as a standout mysterious pop contribution to Innellea’s break beat monster "The Invention Of Flying“. Innervisions presents a mix of new and familiar faces comprising of Denis Horvat, Aera, Lake People, Auggië, Shiffer, Skatman, Alican and Ditian.

Cover Credits: CD - Claudia Rafael / CGI artist - Pascal Wiemers

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Across The Sun Aldebaran featuring Filippo Nardini 3:59 Buy

    Across The Sun

  2. 2 The Invention Of Flying Innellea 5:11 Buy

    The Invention Of Flying

  3. 3 Memory Auggië 6:59 Buy


  4. 4 Unikum Denis Horvat 6:24 Buy


  5. 5 Divergence Lake People 3:25 Buy


  6. 6 Shallows Aera 7:53 Buy


  7. 7 Voodoo Robotics Shiffer 7:25 Buy

    Voodoo Robotics

  8. 8 What Is Real Skatman 6:21 Buy

    What Is Real

  9. 9 Fixed Nostalgia Ditian 7:46 Buy

    Fixed Nostalgia

  10. 10 Switch Alican 5:38 Buy


--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences